top of page

"If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more,

do more and become more, you are a leader."

-John Quincy Adams


back to Top

Board of Directors



Deborah Pflieger


Brian O'Reilly


James P. O'Connor



Patricia Craig


Alden B. Kaplan

Maryjo Ruckel


John McGuigan, Chief Executive Officer

631-585-0100 ext. 252

Christopher Veros, Chief Financial Officer

631-585-0100 ext. 540

- Nataliya Abel, Vice President, Medical Services

631-585-0100 ext. 550

Stephanie Cosentino, Vice President, People and Culture

631-585-0100 ext. 258

Rachel Genitempo, Vice President, Adult Day Services
631-585-0100 ext. 262

Michael La Paz, Vice President, Administrative Services

631-585-0100 ext. 292


Andrea Nickdow, Vice President, Children's Services

- Michelle Segretto, Vice President, Residential Services

631-585-0100 ext. 582

Andrea Toto, Vice President, Quality Improvement and Corporate Compliance
631-585-0100 ext. 534

AHRC Suffolk Foundation

-Mary Fu, Chief Advancement Officer

631-585-0100 ext. 565

bottom of page